Body, your timing is awful.

I have a cold.  I may or may not have caught this cold from the dance company director.  All I can say for sure is the timing is impeccable.  I have a dance performance on Sunday, in which I am doing both a whirling solo and a veil piece for my Egyptian class.  I need to rehearse.  I can’t rehearse.  I can barely remain vertical.  :-\

That is all for the moment.  Please excuse the pathetically short post as I try desperately not to fall asleep at my desk and contemplate whether or not I can make it through the rest of the day at work.

This entry was posted in Dance and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

